fbpx
Free Delivery on orders above SAR250 Free Returns


Delightfully capable.
Surprisingly affordable.


The new iPad combines tremendous capability with unmatched ease of use and versatility. With the powerful A12 Bionic chip, support for Apple Pencil and the Smart Keyboard, and the amazing new things you can do with iPadOS 14, now there’s even more to love about iPad.¹

With iPad, getting work done is all hustle and no hassle. Edit a document while researching something on the web and making a FaceTime call to a colleague at the same time. Attach a full‑size Smart Keyboard for comfortable typing. And for tasks that require more precision, support for a trackpad or mouse complements the familiar Multi‑Touch experience of iPad.

Paired with the power of iPadOS, Apple Pencil makes note-taking with iPad a breeze. Do things like sign paperwork, mark up a document, or sketch out an idea. It feels as natural to use as a pencil, but with so much more capability.

Let your curiosity run wild with iPad. The App Store is the best place to discover apps that let you get a leg up in geometry, learn a new language, and attend virtual classes. You can even use augmented reality to learn something exciting, like watching the history of spaceflight unfold in your living room or making characters from your favorite book literally leap off the page.

It’s go time for gaming. The A12 Bionic chip delivers an amazing performance boost, so games are immersive, fluid, and incredibly detailed. And you can pair an Xbox Wireless Controller with Bluetooth, PlayStation DualShock controller, or MFi game controller with your iPad to create the ultimate portable game console.² You can also try out Apple Arcade, with hundreds of games under one subscription and zero ads.³

iPad lets you express your creative ideas in so many ways. Whether you’re taking notes, designing a logo, or just sketching up a storm, Apple Pencil is the perfect tool to bring your vision to life. It’s designed to feel intuitive and let you draw with pixel-perfect precision.

No matter how you capture your photos and videos — with the 8MP back camera or the FaceTime HD camera on iPad, with an iPhone, or with a digital camera — you’ll love editing them on the large, immersive screen of your iPad. Add fun effects, apply filters, crop, or rotate. Once you’ve got your perfect shot, share it to your social feeds or send it to friends with a tap.⁴



Everything you watch on iPad looks and sounds awesome, thanks to the 10.2‑inch Retina display and stereo system. With the Apple TV app, you’ll have access to popular streaming services, must‑watch shows, and blockbuster movies. And when you buy a new iPad, it includes a year of Apple TV+, a streaming service featuring original shows and movies from the world’s best storytellers.⁵ Now all you have to do is remember the popcorn.

With a thin and light design and fast Wi‑Fi and Gigabit‑class LTE, iPad is designed to go where your life goes.⁶ So you can browse the web, download books, and more, wherever you are. And with up to 10 hours of battery life, you can do it all on a single charge.⁷ It does pretty much everything but carry itself.



iPadOS pushes what’s possible with distinct experiences that take advantage of the unique things iPad can do. New features include the ability to handwrite in any text field with Scribble, an incredible new note-taking experience, and a redesigned compact search interface.

There are over a million apps on the App Store specifically designed for the large display and power of iPad. Make a beat, get a workout in, read the news, or join a battle royale with friends. Whatever you’re interested in, you’ll find an app for it. .



Like every Apple product, iPad was designed with your privacy and security in mind. It’s not always easy. But that’s the kind of innovation we believe in.



Technology is most powerful when everyone can use it. That’s why iPad comes with accessibility features that support vision, hearing, mobility, and learning needs.

iPad 2020

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}

توصيل مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 250 ريال أو أكثر ارجاع مجاني


كلّه إمكانيات، وضمن الإمكانيات.


يجمع iPad الجديد بين قدرات غير معقولة ومستويات غير مسبوقة من السهولة والتنوع في الاستخدام. وبفضل شريحة A12 Bionic القوية، ودعم Apple Pencil وSmart Keyboard،‏ وما يقدمه iPadOS 14 من إمكانيات مذهلة، يعطيك iPad أسباباً أكثر كي تحبه أكثر.¹

مع iPad أنجز كل العمل من دون تعقيد أو ملل،إذ يمكنك تعديل مستند والبحث على الإنترنتوالتحدث مع زميل عبر FaceTime في الوقت نفسه، أو توصيل Smart Keyboard كاملة الحجم للاستمتاع بتجربة كتابة في منتهى الراحة. أما بالنسبة إلى المهام التي تتطلب دقة أكبر، ستجد أن دعم لوحة التحكم أو الماوس يكمّل تجربة اللمس المتعدد Multi-Touch التي اعتدت عليها في iPad‏.

عندما يجتمع Apple Pencil بقوة نظام iPadOS، يصبح تدوين الملاحظات على iPad ولا أسهل. يمكنك مثلاً إضافة توقيعك إلى الوثائق أو وضع تعليقاتك على المستندات أو رسم أي فكرة تخطر لك، وستشعر كأنك تستخدم قلم رصاص عادياً، لكن بقدرات فائقة.

حرّر فضولك مع iPad، فلا مكان أفضل من App Store لاستكشاف تطبيقات تساعدك على التفوق في علم الهندسة، وتعلم لغة جديدة، وحضور الفصول الدراسية الافتراضية. ويمكنك حتى استخدام ميزة الواقع المعزز لتتعلم مواضيع مشوقة، كرؤية تاريخ الرحلات الفضائية وهو يمثل أمامك في غرفة الجلوس، أو مشاهدة شخصيات كتابك المفضل تتفاعل أمام عينيك.

حان وقت اللعب، فأداء شريحة A12 Bionic الرائع والمعزز يمنحك تجربة ألعاب غامرة تدهشك بسلاستها ودقة تفاصيلها. ويمكنك إقران وحدة التحكم Xbox Wireless Controller من خلال Bluetooth، أو وحدة التحكم PlayStation DualShockأو وحدات التحكم في الألعاب المصمّمة لأجهزة iPhone وiPadوiPod‏، مع جهازك للحصول على أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة.² ويمكنك أيضاً تجربة Apple Arcade لتستمتع بمئات الألعاب باشتراك واحد ومن دون إعلانات.³

يمنحك iPad حرية التعبير عن إبداعك بطرق متعددة، فإن كنت تدون ملاحظات أم تصمم شعاراً أم تفجّر مواهبك الفنية، Apple Pencilهو أداتك المثالية لتحول كل ما في خيالك إلى تصاميم واقعية، بكل انسيابية وبدقة البكسل.

إن استخدمت الكاميرا الخلفية 8MP أو كاميرا FaceTime HD على iPad أو iPhone أو كاميرا رقمية لالتقاط الصور وتسجيل الفيديوهات، ستستمتع بتعديلها على شاشة iPad الكبيرة والغامرة. ويمكنك أيضاً الاستفادة من قدرات التعلم الآلي لتحسين صورك. وفور حصولك على اللقطة التي تعجبك شاركها على حساباتك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعيأو أرسلها إلى أصدقائك بنقرة.⁴



سيذهلك كل ما تشاهده وتسمعه على iPad بفضل شاشة Retina مقاس 10.2 إنش ونظام صوت ستيريو رائع. ومع تطبيق Apple TV ستستمتع بخدمات البث عبر الإنترنت الأكثر رواجاً ومشاهدة أضخم الأفلام. وعندما تشتري iPad جديداً، ستحصل على اشتراك مجاني لمدة عام في +Apple TV، وهي خدمة للبث عبر الإنترنت جمعنا فيها برامج وأفلاماً أصلية من أفضل مبدعي التلفزيون والسينما.⁵ والآن، كل ما عليك فعله هو تحضير الأجواء والفشار لتجربة مشاهدة ولا أروع.

يرافقك iPad أينما ذهبت بفضل تصميم يتميز بالنحافة والخفة وسرعة شبكة Wi-Fi وشبكة LTE من فئة Gigabit⁵ لتتمكن من تصفح الإنترنت وتنزيل الكتب وغير ذلك،أينما كنت. وبفضل البطارية التي تدوم لغاية 10 ساعات، يمكنك القيام بكل هذا بشحنة واحدة.⁶ إنه على قدر الحِمل ولا يحتاج إلّا إلى من يحمله.



يتخطى نظام iPadOS حدود الممكن ليقدم تجارب استثنائية تستفيد من قدرات iPad غير العادية. وتتضمن الميزات الجديدة إمكانية تدوين الملاحظات بطريقة مذهلة وفريدة، وواجهة بحث بتصميم جديد ومصغّر تضفي على استخدام iPad مزيداً من السهولة.

يتوفر على App Store أكثر من مليون تطبيق مصمم خصيصاً ليناسب شاشة iPad الكبيرة وقدراته العالية. ابتكر النغمات أو مارس التمارين الرياضية أو اقرأ الأخبار أو شارك في ألعاب شيقة مع أصدقائك، فلكل اهتمام من اهتماماتك تطبيق يلبيه.



يراعي تصميم iPad خصوصيتك وأمانك، تماماً مثل جميع منتجات Apple.قد لا تكون هذه المهمة سهلة دائماً، ولكن هذا هو نوع الابتكارات الذي يجسّد رؤيتنا وقناعاتنا.



تكمن قوة التكنولوجيا في قدرة الجميع على استخدامها. ولهذا يأتي iPad بميزات تسهيلات الاستخدام التي تدعم احتياجات البصر والسمع والحركة والتعلّم.

iPad 2020

جاري التحديث…
  • لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}