fbpx
Free Delivery on orders above SAR250 Free Returns

Power. It’s in the Air.

Buy now

Apple’s thinnest, lightest notebook, completely transformed by the
Apple M1 chip. CPU speeds up to 3.5x faster. GPU speeds up to 5x faster.
Apple’s most advanced Neural Engine for up to 9x faster machine learning.
The longest battery life ever in a MacBook Air. And a silent, fanless design.
This much power has never been this ready to go.

Supercharged by the Apple M1 chip

Small chip. Giant leap.

It’s here. Our first chip designed specifically for Mac. Packed with an astonishing 16 billion transistors, the Apple M1 system on chip (SoC) integrates the CPU, GPU, Neural Engine, I/O and so much more onto a single tiny chip. With incredible performance, custom technologies and industry-leading power efficiency, 1 M1 is not just a next step for Mac — it’s another level entirely.

CPU

8-core CPU Devours tasks. Sips battery.

M1 has the fastest CPU we’ve ever made. With that kind of processing speed, MacBook Air can take on new extraordinarily intensive tasks like professional-quality editing and action-packed gaming. But the 8‑core CPU on M1 isn‘t just up to 3.5x faster than the previous generation 2 — it balances high-performance cores with efficiency cores that can still crush everyday jobs while using just a tenth of the power.

GPU

7- or 8-core GPU Plays hard.
Works wonders.

Up to 5X faster graphics 3

All-day battery life

Up to 18 hours of battery life. That’s 6 more hours, free of charge. 4

Thermal efficiency

No fan.
No noise.
Just Air.

Machine learning

Up to 9x faster. 5
Even for a 16‑core Neural Engine,
that’s a lot to process.

Apps on MacBook Air
can use machine learning (ML) to
automatically retouch photos like
a pro, make smart tools such as
magic wands and audio filters
more accurate at auto‑detection
and so much more. That’s not just
brain power — that’s the power of
a full stack of ML technologies.

macOS Big Sur

The power of macOS Big Sur on M1.

Developed to unlock the potential of the M1 chip, macOS Big Sur transforms Mac with major performance benefits and so much more. Powerful updates for apps. A beautiful new design. Industry-leading privacy features and best‑in‑class security. It’s our most powerful software ever — running on our most advanced hardware yet.

Speed and responsiveness

The M1 chip and macOS Big Sur work together to make the entire system snappier. MacBook Air wakes instantly from sleep. Everyday tasks from flipping through photos to browsing Safari are faster. And your hardest‑working apps all have access to the power they need.

More
power.

Wakes
instantly.

Biggest collection of apps ever

Run powerful apps built for M1. All your existing apps work thanks to Rosetta 2. And for the first time, you can use your favourite iPhone and iPad apps directly on macOS Big Sur. Altogether you’ll have access to the biggest collection of apps ever for Mac.

Unified memory

The do‑it‑all notebook gets do‑the‑unbelievable memory.

The M1 chip brings up to 16GB of super‑fast unified memory. This single pool of high‑bandwidth, low‑latency memory allows apps to share data between the CPU, GPU and Neural Engine efficiently — so everything you do is fast and fluid.

SSD storage

Up to 2TB SSD storage 6
Up to 2X faster SSD 7

Security

The M1 chip and macOS Big Sur work together to make the entire system snappier. MacBook Air wakes instantly from sleep. Everyday tasks from flipping through photos to browsing Safari are faster. And your hardest‑working apps all have access to the power they need.

MacBook Air can
keep a secret.

Retina display
Lifelike colours for unreal beauty.

Images take on new levels of detail and realism on the brilliant 13.3‑inch, 2560x1600-resolution Retina display. 8 Text is sharp and clear. Colours are more vibrant than ever. And the glass goes all the way to the edge of the enclosure, so nothing takes away from your gorgeous view.

P3 wide colour gamut

A wider palette of colours on display.

25% more colours than sRGB

Pixel density

clarity.

True Tone technology

Good-looking. And easy on the eyes. MacBook Air automatically adjusts the white point of your display to the colour temperature of your environment for a more natural viewing experience.

Camera and mics
You’re live on the Air.

The image signal processor of the M1 chip helps you look your best for every FaceTime call and video conference. Three built-in microphones make sure what you say gets heard whether you’re on a call, dictating a note or recording a Voice Memo.

FaceTime HD camera

Get clearer, sharper images. See more detail in shadows and highlights. And face detection uses the Neural Engine to adjust white balance and exposure for even more natural‑looking skin tones.

Three-microphone array

Say “hello” to mics that focus on your voice instead of what’s going on around you.

Magic Keyboard
Go ahead. Take the keys.

When a keyboard types like a dream and still does a whole lot more: that’s magic. With new pre-programmed shortcuts, useful features are even easier to access. Switch keyboard languages, respond with the perfect emoji, find documents with Spotlight, quickly mute notifications with Do Not Disturb — there’s so much you can do with just a tap. And the backlit keys with ambient light sensor help you type in low‑light settings.

Scissor mechanism

The refined scissor mechanism delivers the best typing experience ever on a Mac notebook.

Force Touch trackpad

Precise
control with
plenty of
room to
swipe, pinch
or zoom.

Touch ID

One touch is all it takes to lock or unlock MacBook Air. Use your fingerprint to rent a movie, buy an app or access things like secure documents or system settings without having to re-enter your password.

Unlock your Mac

Make purchases on the App Store

Open password-protected documents

Make purchases on the Apple TV app

Connectivity
Charges, chats, streams, works and plays well with others.

Wi-Fi 6

The next generation of Wi‑Fi isn’t just faster — it keeps MacBook Air going strong even as more and more devices join the network.

Wi-Fi 6

up to 1.2 Gbps throughput 9

Thunderbolt / USB 4

Ultra‑high bandwidth meets ultra‑versatility. Thunderbolt enables data transfer, charging and video output all through a single port — and MacBook Air has two of them.

Charging

External display

Data transfer up to 40 Gbps17

Connecting your devices

Find the right MacBook for you.

Compare
Buy now
  1. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction 13-inch MacBook Pro systems with Apple M1 chip and 16GB of RAM. Performance per watt refers to the ratio of peak CPU performance to average power consumed using select industry-standard benchmarks. Comparison made against high-performing CPUs for notebooks and desktops commercially available at the time of testing. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of MacBook Pro.
  2. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction MacBook Air systems with Apple M1 chip and 8-core GPU, as well as production 1.2GHz quad-core Intel Core i7-based MacBook Air systems, all configured with 16GB RAM and 2TB SSD. Tested with prerelease Final Cut Pro 10.5 using a 55-second clip with 4K Apple ProRes RAW media, at 4096x2160 resolution and 59.94 frames per second, transcoded to Apple ProRes 422. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of MacBook Air.
  3. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction MacBook Air systems with Apple M1 chip and 8-core GPU, as well as production 1.2GHz quad-core Intel Core i7-based MacBook Air systems with Intel Iris Plus Graphics, all configured with 16GB RAM and 2TB SSD. Tested with prerelease Final Cut Pro 10.5 using a 10-second project with Apple ProRes 422 video at 3840x2160 resolution and 30 frames per second. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of MacBook Air.
  4. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction MacBook Air systems with Apple M1 chip and 8-core GPU, configured with 8GB of RAM and 512GB SSD. The Apple TV app movie playback test measures battery life by playing back HD 1080p content with display brightness set to 8 clicks from bottom. Battery life varies by use and configuration. See apple.com/sa/batteries for more information.
  5. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction MacBook Air systems with Apple M1 chip and 8-core GPU, as well as production 1.2GHz quad-core Intel Core i7-based MacBook Air systems, all configured with 16GB RAM and 2TB SSD. Tested with prerelease Xcode 12.2 and Create ML 2.0, with an Action Classification model created in the app. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of MacBook Air.
  6. 1TB = 1 trillion bytes; actual formatted capacity less.
  7. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction MacBook Air systems with Apple M1 chip, as well as production 1.2GHz quad-core Intel Core i7-based MacBook Air systems, all configured with 16GB RAM and 2TB SSD. Tested with FIO 3.23, 1024KB request size, 150GB test file, and IO depth=8. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of MacBook Air.
  8. Screen size is measured diagonally.
  9. Speeds are based on theoretical throughput and may vary.
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}

fbpx
توصيل مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 250 ريال أو أكثر ارجاع مجاني

وحش بثوب فراشة.

اشتر الآن

أنحف وأخف نوت بوك صممته Apple، مع مستوى أداء من عالم آخر وغير مسبوق بفضل شريحة Apple M1 الجبارة. وحدة معالجة مركزية أسرع لغاية 3.5x. وحدة معالجة رسومات غرافيك أسرع لغاية 5x. محرك عصبي Neural Engine هو الأكثر تطوراً من Apple مع تعلم آلي أسرع لغاية 9x، وبطارية هي الأطول عمراً في أي MacBook Air على الإطلاق. كل هذا مع تصميم صامت من دون مراوح. تخيّل أنك تحمل قوة بهذا الحجم بكل سهولة أينما كنت.

بقوة شريحة Apple M1

ثورة في الشريحة.

وأخيراً، وصلت أول شريحة صممتها Apple خصيصاً لجهاز Mac. إنها Apple M1 التي تعد نظاماً متكاملاً في شريحة (SoC) إذ تأتيك مزودة بعدد هائل من وحدات الترانزستور يبلغ 16 مليار وحدة، ما يمكّنها من دمج وحدة المعالجة المركزية، ووحدة معالجة رسومات الغرافيك، والمحرك العصبي Neural Engine، ومنافذ الإدخال/الإخراج، وغيرها الكثير، في مساحة واحدة متناهية الصغر. شريحة M1 ليست مجرد خطوة عملاقة لجهاز Mac، بل مستوى غير مسبوق من الابتكار بفضل أدائها المذهل وتكنولوجياتها المخصصة وكفاءتها الرائدة في استخدام الطاقة. 1

وحدة المعالجة المركزية

CPU مع 8 نوى
يلتهم المهام. يرتشف البطارية.

تضم شريحة M1 أسرع وحدة معالجة مركزية صنعتها Apple على الإطلاق، وهي تمكّن MacBook Air من تنفيذ مهام جديدة تتطلب أداءً فائقاً مثل تعديل الفيديوهات بجودة احترافية وخوض الألعاب المليئة بالحركة والأكشن. لكن وحدة المعالجة المركزية ثمانية النوى في شريحة M1 ليست أسرع من الجيل السابق بمعدل 3.5x فحسب،2‏ بل هي أيضاً توازن بين النوى عالية الأداء ونوى الكفاءة التي تنجز المهام اليومية بمنتهى السهولة باستخدام عُشر الطاقة فقط.

وحدة معالجة رسومات الغرافيك

GPU مع 7 أو 8 نوى
لا يمزح، حتى في اللعب.

لغاية 5X أسرع في
رسومات الغرافيك3

بطارية تدوم طوال اليوم

عمر بطارية يدوم لغاية 18 ساعة. يعني 6 ساعات
زيادة من
دون شحن.4

الكفاءة الحرارية

المراوح.
طارت.

التعلم الآلي

أسرع لغاية 9x. حتى المحرك العصبي Neural Engine مع 16 نواة سيبقى على أعصابه. 5

يمكن للتطبيقات في MacBook Air استخدام التعلم الآلي لروتشة الصور تلقائياً كالمحترفين، وتعزيز دقة الأدوات الذكية مثل العصي السحرية وفلاتر الصوت في الاكتشاف التلقائي، وغيرها من المهام. إنها قوة يجتمع فيها الذكاء ومنظومة كاملة من تكنولوجيات التعلم الآلي.

macOS Big Sur

macOS Big Sur يُظهر قوته مع
شريحة M1

طُور نظام macOS Big Sur ليطلق العنان
لإمكانيات شريحة M1 وينقل جهاز Mac
إلى مستوى جديد مع ميزات مذهلة في
الأداء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. فبفضل تحديثات
التطبيقات القوية، والتصميم الجديد الأنيق،
وميزات الخصوصية والأمان الرائدة في
المجال، أصبح macOS Big Sur
برنامج Apple الأقوى الذي يشغّل
أجهزة Apple الأكثر تقدماً حتى الآن.

السرعة والاستجابة

تعمل شريحة M1 وmacOS Big Sur معاً ليصبح النظام بأكمله أكثر سرعة، فيستيقظ MacBook Air من نمط الإسبات على الفور، وتُنجز المهام اليومية بسرعة أكبر، مثل التنقل بين الصور والتصفح على Safari. وتحصل التطبيقات التي تستخدمها دائماً على القوة التي تحتاجها وتستحقها.

قوة أكبر
تستيقظ
بغمضة عين.

أكبر مجموعة من التطبيقات على الإطلاق

يمكنك تشغيل تطبيقات قوية مصممة لشريحة M1، وجميع تطبيقاتك المستخدمة حالياً تعمل بفضل برنامج Rosetta 2. ولأول مرة، بإمكانك استخدام تطبيقات iPhone وiPad المفضلة لديك مباشرة على نظام macOS Big Sur، لتستفيد من أكبر مجموعة من تطبيقات Mac على الإطلاق.

ذاكرة موحدة

جهاز نوت بوك الذي ينفذ لك كل المهام يأتيك الآن بذاكرة تنجز ما لا يُصدق.

تضم شريحة M1 ذاكرة موحدة فائقة السرعة بسعة تصل إلى 16GB. هذه المساحة في الذاكرة الواحدة ذات النطاق الترددي العالي ومدة الانتظار المنخفضة تمكّن التطبيقات من مشاركة البيانات بين وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة رسومات الغرافيك والمحرك العصبي Neural Engine بكل كفاءة لتنجز جميع مهامك بسرعة وسلاسة.

تخزين SSD

لغاية 2TB تخزين SSD‏ 6
لغاية 2X تخزين SSD أسرع 7

الأمان

تمنح شريحة M1 ونظام macOS Big Sur جهاز MacBook Air ميزات أمان وخصوصية متطورة تفوق جميع الأجهزة الأخرى في فئته، ما يساعد على حماية نظامك وبياناتك.

MacBook Air
كاتم أسرارك.

شاشة Retina
الألوان واقعية والجمال خيالي.

تتألق الصور بمستويات جديدة من التفاصيل والواقعية على شاشة Retina الزاهية مقاس 13.3 إنش بوضوح 2560 × 1600،‏ 8 وتظهر النصوص في غاية الدقة والوضوح، والألوان أزهى من أي وقت مضى. أما الزجاج فيصل إلى حافة الإطار لتستمتع بروعة ما تراه عيناك إلى أبعد حد.

مجموعة ألوان كبيرة P3‏

مجموعة أوسع من الألوان على الشاشة.

%25 ألوان أكثر مقارنة بمساحة ألوان sRGB‏

كثافة البكسلات

الوضوح.

تكنولوجيا True Tone

متّع عينيك. ريّح ناظريك. يعدّل MacBook Air النقطة البيضاء في الشاشة تلقائياً لكي تتطابق مع درجة حرارة الألوان المحيطة بك، وبذلك تستمتع بتجربة مشاهدة طبيعية أكثر واقعية.‏

الكاميرا والميكروفونات
في أجمل صورة. صوتاً وصورة.

يساعدك معالج إشارة الصور في شريحة M1 على الظهور في أفضل صورة أثناء كل مكالمة FaceTime ومكالمة فيديو، فالميكروفونات الثلاثة المدمجة تضمن أن يكون صوتك مسموعاً بكل وضوح، سواء أكنت تجري مكالمة أم تملي ملاحظة أم تسأل Siri عن الطقس.

كاميرا FaceTime HD

استمتع بصور أكثر وضوحاً ودقة وشاهد المزيد من التفاصيل في الضوء والظلال. وللحصول على ألوان بشرة أقرب إلى الطبيعة، تستخدم ميزة التعرف على الوجه المحرك العصبي Neural Engine لضبط توازن اللون الأبيض والتعريض الضوئي.

مصفوفة من ثلاثة ميكروفونات

ميكروفون
يسمع لك
وينسى ما
حولك.

Magic Keyboard
مفاتيح تبصم لها بالعشرة.

أن تكتب على لوحة مفاتيح بكل سهولة وسلاسة أمر مذهل ولكن عندما تنجز أموراً أكثر بكثير، فهذا خيالي. فالوصول إلى الميزات المفيدة في لوحة المفاتيح أصبح أسهل باستخدام الاختصارات الجديدة المبرمجة مسبقاً. احصل على مساعدة Siri وبدّل لغات لوحة المفاتيح وأجب عبر رموز إيموجي مثالية واعثر على المستندات باستخدام Spotlight، هذا بالإضافة إلى الكثير من المهام التي يمكنك تنفيذها بنقرة واحدة. كما تساعدك الإضاءة الخلفية للمفاتيح مع مستشعر الإضاءة المحيطة على الطباعة في الإضاءة الخافتة.

آلية مقص

تقدم آلية المقص المحسنة أفضل تجربة كتابة في نوت بوك Mac حتى الآن.

لوحة تحكم Force Touch

مساحة
وفيرة
للتحكم
الدقيق
والإيماءات الكثيرة.

Touch ID

تكفيك لمسة واحدة لقفل جهاز MacBook Air أو فتحه. استخدم بصمة إصبعك لاستئجار فيلم أو شراء تطبيق أو الوصول إلى أشياء مثل المستندات أو إعدادات النظام المؤمنة من دون الحاجة إلى إعادة إدخال كلمة السر. وعندما تتسوق عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Apple Pay، يملأ Touch ID تلقائياً معلومات الشحن والدفع من دون مشاركة بيانات بطاقتك.

افتح جهاز Mac

استخدم Apple Pay‏

افتح المستندات المحمية بكلمة سر

أنجز عمليات الشراء على تطبيق Apple TV‏

الاتصال
يشحن. يدردش. يدفق. يعمل.
يلعب مع غيره، بسهولة.

Wi-Fi 6

الجيل الجديد من Wi-Fi ليس أسرع فحسب، بل إنه يحافظ أيضاً على قوة MacBook Air حتى مع انضمام المزيد من الأجهزة إلى الشبكة.

Wi-Fi 6

معدل نقل بيانات لغاية 1.2Gb/s‏ 9

Thunderbolt / USB 4

بفضل النطاق الترددي الفائق والاستخدامات المتعددة، يتيح Thunderbolt نقل البيانات والشحن وإخراج الفيديو من خلال منفذ واحد، ولجهاز MacBook Air منفذان اثنان.

شحن

شاشة خارجية

نقل بيانات بسرعة تصل لغاية ‏40Gb/s

توصيل أجهزتك

أي MacBook يناسبك؟

قارن
اشتر الآن
  1. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة MacBook Air مقاس 13 إنش خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1 وذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB. يشير الأداء لكل واط إلىنسبة أداء وحدة معالجة مركزية الأقصى إلى متوسط الطاقة المستهلكة باستخدام معايير قياسية محددة. أجريت المقارنة مع وحدات المعالجة المركزية عالية الأداء لأجهزة النوت بوك والأجهزةالمكتبية المتوفرة تجارياً وقت الاختبار. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء من خلال أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لأجهزة MacBook Pro.
  2. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة MacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1 ووحدة معالجة رسومات غرافيك ثمانية النوى، بالإضافة إلى أنظمةMacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة الإنتاج وقائمة على معالج Intel Core i7 رباعي النوى بتردد 1.2GHz، تم إعدادها كلها بذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB. تم الاختبار مع النسخة السابقة للإصدار من Final Cut Pro 10.5 مع مقطع مدته 55 ثانية مع وسائط Apple ProRes RAW بوضوح 4K، ووضوح 2160x4096 ومعدل 59.94 إطاراً في الثانية، وتم تحويله إلى Apple ProRes 422.تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء باستخدام أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لجهاز MacBook Air‏.
  3. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة MacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1 ووحدة معالجة رسومات غرافيك ثمانية النوى، بالإضافة إلى أنظمةMacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة الإنتاج وقائمة على معالج Intel Core i7 رباعي النوى بتردد 1.2GHz مع معالج رسومات Intel Iris Plus Graphics، تم إعدادها كلها بذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرصSSD سعة 2TB. تم الاختبار مع النسخة السابقة للإصدار من Final Cut Pro 10.5 باستخدام مشروع مدته 10 ثوانٍ مع فيديو Apple ProRes 422 بوضوح 3840×2160 ومعدل 30 إطاراً في الثانيةتم إجراء اختبارات الأداء باستخدام أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لجهاز MacBook Air‏.
  4. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة MacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج، مع شريحة Apple M1 ووحدة معالجة رسومات غرافيك ثمانية النوى، تم إعدادها بذاكرة RAMسعة 8GB وقرص SSD سعة 512GB. يقيس اختبار تشغيل الأفلام على تطبيق Apple TV عمر البطارية من خلال تشغيل محتوى HD 1080p في ظل درجة سطوع للشاشة محددة بعدد 8 نقراتمن الأسفل. يختلف عمر البطارية بحسب الاستخدام والإعداد. راجع ‏‏‏‏‏apple.com/sa-ar/batteries‏‏‏‏‏ لمزيد من المعلومات.
  5. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة MacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1 ووحدة معالجة رسومات غرافيك ثمانية النوى، بالإضافة إلى أنظمةMacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة الإنتاج وقائمة على معالج Intel Core i7 رباعي النوى بتردد 1.2GHz، تم إعدادها كلها بذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB. تم الاختبار باستخدام نسخXcode 12.2 وCreate ML 2.0 السابقة للإصدار مع موديل Action Classification تم إنشاؤه في التطبيق. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء باستخدام أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبيلجهاز MacBook Air‏.
  6. TB‏1 = 1 تريليون بايت؛ وتقل السعة الفعلية المهيأة.
  7. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة MacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1، بالإضافة إلى أنظمة MacBook Air خاصة بمرحلة الإنتاج وقائمة علىمعالج Intel Core i7 رباعي النوى بتردد 1.2GHz، تم إعدادها كلها بذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB. تم الاختبار باستخدام FIO 3.23، وطلب بحجم 1024KB، وملف اختبار بحجم150GB، وIO depth=8. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء باستخدام أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لجهاز MacBook Air‏.
  8. تقاس الشاشة قطرياً.
  9. تعتمد السرعات على معدل النقل النظري للبيانات وقد تختلف.
جاري التحديث…
  • لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.