fbpx
Free Delivery on orders above SAR250 Free Returns

New guts. More glory.

Buy now

The Apple M1 chip takes Apple’s most versatile, do-it-all desktop into another dimension. With up to 3x faster CPU performance. Up to 6x faster graphics. And Apple’s most advanced Neural Engine for up to 15x faster machine learning. Get ready to work, play, and create on Mac mini with speed and power beyond anything you ever imagined.

Supercharged by the Apple M1 chip.

Small chip. Giant leap.

It’s here. Apple’s first chip designed specifically for Mac. Packed with an astonishing 16 billion transistors, the Apple M1system on a chip (SoC) integrates the CPU, GPU, Neural Engine, I/O, and so much more onto a single tiny chip. With incredible performance, custom technologies, and industry-leading power efficiency,¹ M1 is not a next step for Mac — it’s another level entirely.

cpu

8-core CPU
Max power,
mini footprint.

M1 packs astonishing speed and power into Mac mini. The 8-core CPU delivers up to 3x faster processing performance than the previous generation² — all while keeping its iconic 7.7-inch-square design.

gpu

Incredible chip in. Unbelievable graphics out.

The 8-core GPU in the M1 chip is the most advanced graphics processor Apple has built to date, full stop. And it brings extremely fast integrated graphics to Mac mini, with a gigantic 6x increase in graphics performance. That’s an insane amount of power — all in an incredibly compact enclosure.

8-Core
GPU

up to
6x
faster graphics
performance³

Machine learning

16-core Neural Engine. It’s the brains of the operation.

Machine learning (ML) brings task-smashing speed and automation to video analysis, voice recognition, image processing, and more. And the M1 chip brings 16-core Neural Engine and full stack of ML technologies, transforming Mac mini into an ML powerhouse.

16-core
Neural Engine

Up to
15x
faster ML performance⁴

macOS Big Sur

The power of macOS Big Sur on M1.

Developed to unlock the potential of the M1 chip, macOS Big Sur transforms Mac with major performance benefits and so much more. Powerful updates for apps. A beautiful new design. Industry-leading privacy features and best-in-class security. It’s Apple’s most powerful software ever — running on Apple’s most advanced hardware yet.

Speed and responsiveness

The M1 chip and macOS Big Sur work together to make the entire system snappier. Mac mini wakes almost instantly from sleep. Everyday things like flipping through photos and browsing Safari are faster. And your hardest-working apps all have access to the power they need.

More power. Wakes faster.

Biggest collection of apps ever

Run powerful apps built for M1. All your existing apps work thanks to Rosetta 2. And for the first time, you can use your favorite iPhone and iPad apps directly on macOS Big Sur. Altogether you’ll have access to the biggest collection of apps ever for Mac.

Compact design

The integration of technologies on the M1 chip allows Mac mini to blow away computers many times its size — taking on intensive tasks while consuming up to 60 percent less energy than the previous generation.⁵

Towering performance.
Minus the tower.

Unified memory

One RAM to rule them all.

The M1 chip brings up to 16GB of superfast unified memory. This single pool of high-bandwidth, low-latency memory allows apps to share data between the CPU, GPU, and Neural Engine efficiently — so everything you do is fast and fluid.

SSD Storage

Mac mini comes with all-flash storage — up to a whopping 2TB SSD for all your photo and video libraries, files, and apps.⁶ And with speeds up to 3.4GB/s, apps and files launch and load in an instant.⁷

Security

The M1 chip and macOS Big Sur give Mac mini advanced security and privacy features beyond anything in its class, helping to keep your system and your data protected.

Keep it secure
Keep it safe.

Versatility
Fits in. Rocks out.

With its compact size, incredible performance, and wide array of ports, Mac mini is perfect for a surprising range of uses like gaming and digital art creation. And with the powerful M1 chip unleashed within its 7.7-inch-square frame, you never know where you’ll find a Mac mini hard at work — from home offices to music studios and more.

Connections
and expansion

Connect and conquer.

With two screaming-fast Thunderbolt / USB 4 ports, two USB-A ports, HDMI 2.0, Wi-Fi 6, and Gigabit Ethernet, Mac mini is up for anything and everything.

Thunderbolt / USB 4

Transfer data at up to 40Gb/s.⁸ Charge and power external devices. Connect one external display up to 6K and a second with HDMI 2.0 up to 4K.

Wi-Fi 6

Another first for Mac mini, Wi-Fi 6 delivers better all-around performance and up to 1.2Gb/s of throughput — for lightning-fast file transfers or backing up to Time Machine.

Wi-Fi 6 with up to 1.2Gb/s throughput⁸

Find the right Mac for you.

compare
  1. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction 13-inch MacBook Pro systems with Apple M1 chip and 16GB of RAM. Performance per watt refers to the ratio of peak CPU performance to average power consumed using select industry-standard benchmarks. Comparison made against high-performing CPUs for notebooks and desktops commercially available at the time of testing. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of MacBook Pro.
  2. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction Mac mini systems with Apple M1 chip, and production 3.6GHz quad-core Intel Core i3-based Mac mini systems, all configured with 16GB of RAM and 2TB SSD. Prerelease Final Cut Pro 10.5 tested using a 55-second clip with 4K Apple ProRes RAW media, at 4096x2160 resolution and 59.94 frames per second, transcoded to Apple ProRes 422. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of Mac mini.
  3. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction Mac mini systems with Apple M1 chip, and production 3.6GHz quad-core Intel Core i3-based Mac mini systems with Intel Iris UHD Graphics 630, all configured with 16GB of RAM and 2TB SSD. Prerelease Final Cut Pro 10.5 tested using a complex 2-minute project with a variety of media up to 4K resolution. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of Mac mini.
  4. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction Mac mini systems with Apple M1 chip, and production 3.6GHz quad-core Intel Core i3-based Mac mini systems, all configured with 16GB of RAM and 2TB SSD. Prerelease Pixelmator Pro 2.0 Lynx tested using a 216KB image. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of Mac mini.
  5. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using a preproduction Mac mini with Apple M1 chip, 16GB of memory, 2TB SSD, and LG UltraFine 5K Display, and a shipping Mac mini with a 6-core Intel Core i7 processor, 8GB of memory, 512GB SSD, and LG UltraFine 5K Display. Energy consumption was measured during wireless browsing of top websites.
  6. 1TB = 1 trillion bytes; actual formatted capacity less.
  7. Testing conducted by Apple in October 2020 using preproduction Mac mini systems with Apple M1 chip and 16GB of RAM and 2TB SSD. Tested with FIO 3.23, 1024KB request size, 150GB test file and IO depth=32. Performance tests are conducted using specific computer systems and reflect the approximate performance of Mac mini.
  8. Speeds are based on theoretical throughput and may vary.

Mac mini M1

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}

fbpx
توصيل مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 250 ريال أو أكثر ارجاع مجاني

ما في قلبه على كل لسان.

اشتر الآن

تمنح شريحة Apple M1 جهاز Apple المكتبي الأكثر تنوعاً في الاستخدام والقدرات آفاقاً جديدة مع أداء وحدة معالجة مركزية أعلى لغاية 3x، ورسومات غرافيك أسرع لغاية 6x، ومحرك عصبي Neural Engine هو الأكثر تطوراً منApple مع تعلم آلي أسرع لغاية 15x. استعد إذن للعمل واللعب والابتكار على Mac mini بسرعة وقوة تفوقان الخيال.

بقوة شريحة Apple M1

ثورة في الشريحة.

وأخيراً، وصلت أول شريحة صممتها Apple خصيصاً لجهاز Mac. إنها Apple M1 التي تعد نظاماً متكاملاً في شريحة (SoC) إذ تأتيك مزودة بعدد هائل من وحدات الترانزستور يبلغ 16 مليار وحدة، ما يمكّنها من دمج وحدة المعالجة المركزية، ووحدة معالجة رسومات الغرافيك، والمحرك العصبي Neural Engine، ومنافذ الإدخال/الإخراج، وغيرها الكثير، في مساحة واحدة متناهية الصغر. شريحة M1 ليست مجرد خطوة عملاقة لجهاز Mac، بل مستوى غير مسبوق من الابتكار بفضل أدائها المذهل وتكنولوجياتها المخصصة وكفاءتها الرائدة في استخدام الطاقة.¹

وحدة المعالجة المركزية

CPU مع 8 نوى
قوة لا تُقهر في مساحة لا تُذكر.

تزود شريحة M1 جهاز Mac mini بسرعة مذهلة وقوة هائلة، إذ توفر وحدة المعالجة المركزية ثمانية النوى أداء معالجة أسرع بما يصل إلى 3x مقارنة بالجيل السابق² على الرغم من احتفاظ الجهاز بتصميمه المربع المميز الذي يبلغ طول كل جانب منه 19.7 سم.

وحدة معالجة رسومات الغرافيك

ما خفي أقوى.
وما بان أروع.

وحدة معالجة رسومات الغرافيك ثمانية النوى في M1 هي أفضل معالج ابتكرته Apple والأكثر تطوراً حتى الآن. الصورة لا تحتاج إلى برهان. وهي تقدم في Mac mini رسومات غرافيك مدمجة فائقة السرعة مع أداء رسومات هائل أسرع لغاية 6x. إنها فعلاً قوة تفوق الخيال في تصميم بالغ الصغر.

وحدة معالجة مركزية مع
8 نوى

لغاية
6x
أسرع في أداء
رسومات الغرافيك³

التعلم الآلي

المحرك العصبي مع 16 نواة. مدير العمليات.

يمنح التعلم الآلي سرعة خاطفة في تنفيذ العديد من المهام والتحكم الآلي فيها مثل تحليل الفيديو والتعرف على الصوت ومعالجة الصور وغيرها الكثير. لكن بفضل شريحة M1 مع المحرك العصبي Neural Engine ذي 16 نواة ومجموعة كاملة من التكنولوجيات يتحول Mac mini إلى قوة جبارة في التعلم الآلي.


المحرك العصبي مع
Neural Engine 16نواة

لغاية
15x
أسرع في أداء التعلم الآلي⁴

macOS Big Sur

macOS Big Sur
يُظهر قوته
مع شريحة M1

طُور نظام macOS Big Sur ليطلق العنان لإمكانيات شريحة M1 وينقل جهاز Mac إلى مستوى جديد مع ميزات مذهلة في الأداء وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. فبفضل تحديثات التطبيقات القوية، والتصميم الجديد الأنيق، وميزات الخصوصية والأمان الرائدة في المجال، أصبح macOS Big Sur برنامج Apple الأقوى الذي يشغّل أجهزة Apple الأكثر تقدماً حتى الآن.

السرعة والاستجابة

تعمل شريحة M1 وmacOS Big Sur معاً ليصبح النظام بأكمله أكثر سرعة، فيستيقظ Mac mini من نمط الإسبات على الفور، وتُنجز المهام اليومية بسرعة أكبر، مثل التنقل بين الصور والتصفح على Safari. وتحصل التطبيقات التي تستخدمها دائماً على القوة التي تحتاجها وتستحقها.

قوة أكبر تستيقظ
بسرعة

أكبر مجموعة من التطبيقات على الإطلاق

يمكنك تشغيل تطبيقات قوية مصممة لشريحة M1، وجميع تطبيقاتك المستخدمة حالياً تعمل بفضل برنامج Rosetta 2. ولأول مرة، بإمكانك استخدام تطبيقات iPhone وiPad المفضلة لديك مباشرة على نظام macOS Big Sur، لتستفيد من أكبر مجموعة من تطبيقات Mac على الإطلاق.

تصميم فائق الصغر

يتفوق Mac mini بفضل التكنولوجيات المدمجة في شريحةM1 على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تفوقه حجماً بأشواط، فهو يتولى إدارة مهام تتطلب أداء عالياً ولكنه يستهلك طاقة أقل بنسبة تصل إلى 60 بالمئة مقارنة بالجيل السابق.⁵

القوة بالفعل،
وليست بالحجم.

ذاكرة موحدة

ذاكرة واحدة، الكل تحت أمرها.

تأتي شريحة M1 بذاكرة موحدة فائقة السرعة بسعة تصل إلى 16GB. هذه المساحة في الذاكرة الواحدة ذات النطاق الترددي العالي ومدة الانتظار المنخفضة تمكّن التطبيقات من مشاركة البيانات بين وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة رسومات الغرافيك والمحرك العصبي Neural Engine بكل كفاءة، لتنجز جميع مهامك بسرعة وسلاسة.

تخزين SSD

يأتي Mac mini بوحدة تخزين فلاش مع قرص SSD بسعة هائلة تصل إلى 2TB وتكفي لجميع مكتبات صورك وفيديوهاتك وملفاتك وتطبيقاتك.⁶ ويتميز بسرعات قراءة وكتابة تصل إلى 3.4GB/s ليتيح تشغيل التطبيقات والملفات وتحميلها بلمح البصر.⁷

الأمان

تمنح شريحة M1 ونظام macOS Big Sur جهاز Mac mini ميزات أمان وخصوصية متطورة تفوق جميع الأجهزة الأخرى في فئته، ما يساعد على حماية نظامك وبياناتك.

أمّن بياناتك
طمّن بالك.

تعدد الاستخدامات
أينما حلّ، يزلزل.

يذهلك Mac mini على الرغم من حجمه الصغير بتعدد استخداماته مثل الاستمتاع بالألعاب والإبداع في الفن الرقمي، وبأدائه المذهل ومنافذه العديدة. وبفضل القدرات الهائلة التي تطلقها شريحة M1 في إطاره المربع الذي يبلغ طول كل جانب منه 19.7 سم، ستجده في أماكن قد لا تتوقعها.

التوصيلات والتوسعات
وصّل تسُد.

يجمع Mac mini منفذي Thunderbolt / USB 4 فائقي السرعة ومنفذي USB-A مع منفذ HDMI 2.0 وWi-Fi 6 ومنفذ Gigabit Ethernet. وبالتالي هو قادر على مواجهة كل التحديات وإنجاز كل المهام مهما كانت.

Thunderbolt / USB 4

استمتع بسرعة تصل إلى 40Gb/s لنقل البيانات⁸ وشحن أجهزة خارجية وتشغيلها، وتوصيل شاشة خارجية واحدة بوضوح يصل إلى 6K وشاشة ثانية بوضوح يصل إلى 4K عبر منفذ HDMI 2.0.

Wi-Fi 6

Wi-Fi 6 إضافة أخرى تتوفر لأول مرة في جهاز Mac mini. وتقدم هذه التكنولوجيا أداء أفضل على جميع المستويات كما تتيح نقل البيانات بمعدل يصل إلى 1.2Gb/s كي تتمكن من نقل الملفات أو إنشاء نسخ احتياطية في Time Machine بسرعة البرق.

Wi-Fi 6 معدل نقل بيانات لغاية 1.2Gb/s⁸

اختر Mac الأنسب لك.

قارن
  1. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة MacBook Pro مقاس 13إنش خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1 وذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB. يشير الأداء لكل واط إلى نسبة أداء وحدة المعالجة المركزية الأقصى إلى متوسط الطاقة المستهلكة باستخدام معايير قياسية محددة. أجريت المقارنة مع وحدات المعالجة المركزية عالية الأداء لأجهزة النوت بوك والأجهزة المكتبية المتوفرة تجارياً وقت الاختبار. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء من خلال أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لأجهزة MacBook Pro.
  2. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1، وأنظمة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة الإنتاج وقائمة على معالج Intel Core i3 رباعي النوى بتردد 3.6GHz، وتم إعدادها كلها بذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB. تم اختبار النسخة السابقة للإصدار من Final Cut Pro 10.5 باستخدام مقطع مدته 55 ثانية مع وسائط Apple ProRes RAW بوضوح 4K، ووضوح 2160x4096 ومعدل 59.94إطاراً في الثانية، وتم تحويله إلى Apple ProRes 422. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء من خلال أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لأجهزة Mac mini.
  3. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1، وأنظمة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة الإنتاج وقائمة على معالج Intel Core i3 رباعي النوى بتردد 3.6GHz، وتم إعدادها كلها بذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB. تم اختبار النسخة السابقة للإصدار من Final Cut Pro 10.5 باستخدام مقطع مدته 55 ثانية مع وسائط Apple ProRes RAW بوضوح 4K، ووضوح 2160x4096 ومعدل 59.94إطاراً في الثانية، وتم تحويله إلى Apple ProRes 422. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء من خلال أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لأجهزة Mac mini.
  4. جرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1، وأنظمة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة الإنتاج وقائمة على معالج Intel Core i3 رباعي النوى بتردد 3.6GHz، وتم إعدادها كلها بذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB. تم اختبار النسخة السابقة من Pixelmator Pro 2.0 Lynx باستخدام صورة بحجم 216KB. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء من خلال أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لأجهزة Mac mini.
  5. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أجهزة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1 وذاكرة سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB وشاشة LG UltraFine 5K، وأجهزة Mac mini جاهزة للشحن مع معالج Intel Core i7 سداسي النوى وذاكرة سعة 8GB وقرص SSD سعة 512GB وشاشة LG UltraFine 5K. تم قياس استهلاك الطاقة أثناء التصفح اللاسلكي لأهم المواقع الإلكترونية.
  6. TB 1 = 1 تريليون بايت؛ وتقل السعة الفعلية المهيأة.
  7. أجرت Apple الاختبارات في أكتوبر 2020 باستخدام أنظمة Mac mini خاصة بمرحلة ما قبل الإنتاج مع شريحة Apple M1 وذاكرة RAM سعة 16GB وقرص SSD سعة 2TB. تم الاختبار باستخدام FIO 3.23، وطلب بحجم 1024KB، وملف اختبار بحجم 150GB، وIO depth=32. تم إجراء اختبارات الأداء من خلال أنظمة كمبيوتر محددة، وهي تعكس الأداء التقريبي لأجهزة Mac mini.
  8. تعتمد السرعات على معدل النقل النظري للبيانات وقد تختلف.
جاري التحديث…
  • لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.