fbpx
Free Delivery on orders above SAR250 Free Returns

iPhone XS Max

From: SAR 5,202.00SAR 4,270.00

Great Deal

iPhone XS Max with 6.5-inch Super Retina display—the largest display ever on an iPhone. Advanced Face ID. The smartest, most powerful chip in a smartphone. And a breakthrough dual-camera system. iPhone XS Max is everything you love about iPhone and more.

Show More
1 AppleCare+ for iPhone 11 Pro/Max, iPhone XS/Max, iPhone X
SAR 879.00
AppleCare+ extends your repair coverage and technical support to two years from the original purchase date of your device. And it adds coverage for up to two incidents of accidental damage from handling, each subject to a service fee. Read More
Clear

iPhone Xs Max features a 6.5-inch Super Retina display with custom-built OLED panels for an HDR display that provides the industry’s best color accuracy, true blacks, and remarkable brightness. Advanced Face ID lets you securely unlock your iPhone and log in to apps with just a glance. The A12 Bionic chip with next-generation Neural Engine uses real-time machine learning to transform the way you experience photos, gaming, augmented reality, and more. A breakthrough 12MP dual-camera system takes your portraits to the next level with Portrait mode, Portrait Lighting, enhanced bokeh, and all-new Depth Control. Water resistance. And iOS 12—the most advanced mobile operating system—with powerful new tools that make iPhone more personal than ever.

Specifications:

  • 6.5-inch Super Retina display (OLED) with HDR
  • IP68 dust and water resistant (maximum depth of 2 meters up to 30 minutes)
  • 12MP dual cameras with dual OIS and 7MP TrueDepth front camera—Portrait mode, Portrait Lighting, Depth Control, and Smart HDR
  • Face ID for secure authentication
  • A12 Bionic with next-generation Neural Engine
  • Wireless charging—works with Qi chargers
  • iOS 12 with Memoji, Screen Time, and Group FaceTime

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU: itemMatrix-29 Categories: , ,
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}

وقت التوصيل من 2-8 أيام عمل توصيل مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 200 ريال أو أكثر ارجاع مجاني

iPhone XS Max

من: SAR 4,270.00

يتميز iPhone XS Max بشاشة Super Retina مقاس 6.5 إنش، هي الأكبر في أي iPhone على الإطلاق، وميزة Face ID مطوّرة، والشريحة الأذكى والأقوى في أي هاتف ذكي، ونظام كاميرا مزدوجة غير مسبوق. كل ما تعشقه في iPhone تجده في iPhone Xs Max‏‏، وأكثر.

عرض التفاصيل
1 AppleCare+ for iPhone 11 Pro/Max, iPhone XS/Max, iPhone X
SAR 879.00
تمدد +AppleCare فترة تغطية الإصلاح والدعم التقني لمدة تصل إلى سنتين من تاريخ الشراء الأصلي لجهازك. كما تضيف تغطية لحالتين من الأضرار العرضية الناتجة عن الاستخدام كحدّ أقصى ، يخضع كل منهما لرسوم الخدمة. اقرأ المزيد
إزالة

يتميز iPhone Xs Max بشاشة Super Retina مقاس 6.5 إنش مع ألواح OLED مُصممة خصيصاً لشاشة HDR تنبض بألوان هي الأكثر دقة في مجالها، وعرض أكثر واقعية لدرجات اللون الأسود، ودرجات مذهلة من السطوع. وتسمح لك ميزة Face ID المطوّرة بفتح قفل iPhone وتسجيل الدخول في التطبيقات بأمان، وبمجرد لمحة. أما شريحة A12 Bionic مع الجيل الجديد من المحرك العصبي Neural Engine فتستخدم التعلم الآلي الفوري لتغير تجربتك في الاستمتاع بالصور والألعاب والواقع المعزز وغيرها الكثير. كما يرتقي نظام الكاميرا 12MP المزدوجة غير المسبوق بصور البورتريه إلى مستويات جديدة بفضل نمط بورتريه، وإضاءة بورتريه، وتأثير بوكيه المعزز، وميزة ضبط العمق الجديدة كلياً. هذا بالإضافة إلى مقاومة الماء، وiOS 12، نظام التشغيل المحمول الأكثر تطوراً، الذي يأتي بميزات جديدة وقوية تجعل iPhone أكثر تلبية لمتطلباتك الشخصية من أي وقت مضى.

المميزات:

  • شاشة Super Retina مع تكنولوجيا OLED مقاس 6.5 إنش مع HDR‏
  • مقاومة للماء والغبار ضمن تصنيف IP68 (أقصى عمق 2 متر لغاية 30 دقيقة)
  • كاميرا 12MP مزدوجة مع تثبيت بصري مزدوج للصور OIS وكاميرا TrueDepth أمامية 7MP مع نمط بورتريه‏، وإضاءة بورتريه، وميزة ضبط
  • العمق، وميزة HDR الذكية
  • Face ID لتحقق آمن
  • شريحة A12 Bionic مع الجيل الجديد من المحرك العصبي Neural Engine
  • شحن لاسلكي – يعمل مع شواحن Qi
  • iOS 12 مع Memoji وميزة مدة استخدام الجهاز ومكالمات FaceTime الجماعية

لم يتم طرح تقييمات للمنتج حتى الآن.

يسمح فقط للزبائن مسجلي الدخول الذين قاموا بشراء هذا المنتج ترك مراجعة.

رمز المنتج: itemMatrix-29 التصنيفات: , ,
جاري التحديث…
  • لا توجد منتجات في سلة المشتريات.
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}